ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour Culture and everyday life of small towns Rakov and Ivenec

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskRakovIvenetsBorokMinsk
Distance: 145 km
Duration: 07:00 hour
Kind: Bus-Walking tours
Language of training: Russian

Rakov - the town is quite more ancient, his first mention belongs to the XIVth century. It is difficult to imagine that at the beginning of the XXth century of Cancers had glory of "the capital of smugglers", near it there passed the frontier. Intrigues, skirmishes, noise of infinite number of taverns and cabaret didn't cease till the morning. But it is worth being transferred to 25 km further and you in "capital" of potter's skill. Ivenets has begun to write the history since the XIVth century, being the settlement of the grand duke Vitovt. The town will be glad to open before you gate of ancient temples and estates, tombs and crypts, secrets and life of the Belarusian places. And the estate "World of Bees" will reveal secrets of an ancient bortnichestvo and modern beekeeping.

The excursion program
At the request of group the lunch on the estate "World of Bees" and participation in the animation program where you will have an opportunity to get acquainted with ancient art of the beekeeper, and also to participate in the animation program during which you are expected by an excursion on the estate, amusing competitions and entertainments from bees - pancakes with honey and tea from forest herbs, tasting of different grades of honey, an opportunity to buy honey from an apiary can be organized.

The cost of the tour Culture and everyday life of small towns Rakov and Ivenec for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost of the tour 2-78-1920-5253-68
The cost for the group 12'104 16'843 26'398 30'178 Order
Price for 1 person in the group from 1'729 from 886 from 508 from 444

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    •  Rakov Museum of Felix Yanushkevich 497 / 497
    •  World of bees 232 / 199

The excursion program- Culture and everyday life of small towns Rakov and Ivenec

  • Moving
    Moving in Rakov (42 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Mother of God Ruzhantsova and St. Dominic Church in Rakov (visual inspection)
    Rakov – the town which has received glory of "the capital of smugglers" for "crafts" of inhabitants of the beginning of the 20th century and for quantity of gambling and entertaining institutions. Life raged here at all times. However if to stop by in Cancers now – will remind of former times unless a church. The church of God's Mother of Ruzhantsova and Saint Dominica constructed in style of a medieval gothic style it is proud towers over the town and pride him is justified. Religious life of Rakov, as well as all Belarusian lands, has endured a set of difficult tests, violence and oppression. It was hard to come to tolerance which gives a belief option to residents of the country now. About history of a church and the town you will be told by the guide.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Spaso-Preobrazhenskaya Church in Rakov (visual inspection)
    In 1686, monks of Dominicans appeared in Rakov, then ⎯ the basilians. At the Basilian monastery, founded here in 1702, there was a library, an archive, a hospital. And in 1793 the construction of the monastery church was completed. After the abolition of the union of power, the monastery was closed, the church became the Orthodox Transfiguration Church. In the church there is an icon that is venerated by the parishioners, which is called "Athos". This is a list from the icon of the Mother of God "Akathist" or "The Forerunner", transferred in 1910 as a gift of the Savior-Transfiguration Church by the monks of Mount Athos. The list was made by the monks of the Holy Mountain on a cypress board, in which a particle of the Life-Giving Cross of the Lord, a pebble from the grave of the Blessed Virgin Mary, was part of the relics of St. Charalampia, St. Gregory Palamas, mch. George the New. By its decoration and splendor, the Rakovsky Church has become one of the best temples of the Minsk diocese.
  • Moving
    Moving in Ivenets (27 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction St. Michael the Archangel Church in Ivenets (visual inspection)
    Even accidentally passable through Ivenets, your look will surely hook on two magnificent temples. One of them soaring as if the white ship, over a water smooth surface, Saint Mikhail Arkhangel's church. His easy and elegant baroque silhouette decorates about 300 years the town. Earlier it was a part of the monastery of Franciscans and also: and here restoration works of the magnificent architectural work come to the end with church, shop, the pickling shop, high school, the eksperementalno-research shop now. Doors open again for parishioners and guests of the town.
  • Attraction
    Attraction St. Aleksei Catholic Church in Ivenets (visual inspection)
    Alekseevsky church in Ivyanets is almost the same age as the Rakovsky church. Its construction was completed by 1907. For 14 years (1976 - 1990) it was used as a book depository of the State Library of Belarus. IN AND. Lenin and in 1990 was returned to the faithful. I would like to emphasize that the St. Alexis Church in Ivyanets is distinguished by a high culture of construction works, which is manifested in the special care of the brickwork, and in careful study of all the details of the rich decor, and in the emphasized simplicity and clarity of the composition solution. All this, taken together, allowed the builders of the temple to create a holistic architectural image in which the aesthetic program of Gothic architecture, inspired by the ideas of the early twentieth century, was realized.
  • Moving
    Moving in Borok (26 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Agroestate «Mir Pchel»
    The nature is not only rest and fresh air, but also the world of surprising opening – towards to them you and you will go. The estate "Mir Pchel" will open for you the world of the Belarusian agroecotourism. And the unsurpassed story-teller and the hospitable owner will spend you on "the bee kingdom". From the hereditary beekeeper you learn sacraments of striped brotherhood from bortnichestvo sources to modern beekeeping techniques. How does there take place process of production of honey? What role is played by bees in the nature and in human life? How does the bee family build relationship? About this and many other you learn at an excursion.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (50 km)
  • The end of the tour

Map of the tour route Culture and everyday life of small towns Rakov and Ivenec

Главная | О предприятии | Контакты  Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
Вторник, 20.11.2018 01:32 Минск ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси - Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Раков - Ивенец - усадьба Мир пчел

Экскурсия Раков - Ивенец - усадьба Мир пчел

Раков - Ивенец - Борок

Тип экскурсии: Обзорная86 , Длительность: 07:00 ч. , Вид: Автобусно-пешеходная , Протяженность: 145 км
Тематика экскурсии: По святым местам24, Культура и быт50, Для школьников121
Маршрут: Минск-Раков-Ивенец-Борок-Минск

Программа - Экскурсия Раков - Ивенец - усадьба Мир пчел

Раков - местечко довольно древнее, первое его упоминание относится к XIV веку. Трудно себе представить, что в начале XX века Раков имел славу «столицы контрабандистов», близ него проходила государственная граница. Интриги, стычки, шум бесконечного количества трактиров и кабаре не утихали до утра. Но стоит перенестись на 25 км дальше и Вы в «столице» гончарного мастерства. Ивенец начал писать свою историю с XIV века, будучи поселением великого князя Витовта. Городок рад будет открыть перед вами ворота древних храмов и усадеб, усыпальниц и склепов, тайны и быт белорусских местечек. А усадьба «Мир пчел» откроет тайны древнего бортничества и современного пчеловодства.

  • Переезд
    Переезд в Раков (42 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Раковский костел Матери Божьей Ружанцовой и Св. Доминика (внешний осмотр)
    Раков – местечко, получившее славу «столицы контрабандистов», за «промыслы» жителей начала 20 века и за количество игорных и развлекательных заведений. Жизнь здесь бурлила во все времена. Однако если заехать сейчас в Раков – о былых временах напомнит разве что костел. Костел Матери Божьей Ружанцовой и Святого Доминика, построенный в стиле средневековой готики, гордо возвышается над местечком и гордость его оправдана. Религиозная жизнь Ракова, как и всех белорусских земель, пережила множество трудных испытаний, насилия и угнетения. Нелегко было придти к толерантности, которая сейчас дарит право выбора веры жителям страны. Об истории костела и местечка Вам расскажет экскурсовод.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Раковская Спасо-Преображенская церковь (внешний осмотр)
    В 1686 году в Ракове появились монахи доминиканцы, затем ⎯ базилиане. При базилианском монастыре, основанном тут в 1702 году, были библиотека, архив, госпиталь. А в 1793 году было закончено строительство монастырской церкви. После упразднения унии власти монастырь закрыли, церковь стала православным Спасо-Преображенским храмом. В храме находится почитаемая прихожанами икона, которую называют «Афонской». Это список с иконы Божией Матери «Акафистской» или «Предвозвестительницы», переданный в 1910 году в дар Спасо-Преображенской церкви монахами Горы Афон. Список был сделан монахами Святой Горы на кипарисовой доске, в которую вложили частицу Животворящего Креста Господня, камешек от гроба Пресвятой Богородицы, частицы мощей св. Харалампия, св. Григория Паламы, мч. Георгия Нового. По своему убранству и благолепию Раковская церковь вошла в число наилучших храмов Минской епархии.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Ивенец (27 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Ивенецкий костел Св. Михаила Архангела (внешний осмотр)
    Даже случайно проезжая через Ивенец, Ваш взор обязательно зацепят два великолепных храма. Один из них парящий, словно белый корабль, над водной гладью, костел Святого Михаила Архангела. Его легкий и элегантный барочный силуэт уже около 300 лет украшает местечко. Ранее он был частью монастыря францисканцев, а также: церковью, магазином, засолочным цехом, средней школой, эксперементально-исследовательским цехом и вот сейчас завершаются реставрационные работы великолепного архитектурного произведения. Двери вновь открываются для прихожан и гостей городка.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Ивенецкий костел Св. Алексея (внешний осмотр)
    Алексеевский костел в Ивенце почти ровесник раковского костела. Его строительство закончилось к 1907 году. 14 лет (1976 – 1990) он использовался как книгохранилище Государственной библиотеки Беларуси им. В.И. Ленина и в 1990 году был возвращен верующим. Хотелось бы особо подчеркнуть, что костел Св. Алексея в Ивенце отличает высокая культура строительных работ, что проявляется и в особой тщательности кирпичной кладки, и в аккуратной проработке всех деталей богатого декора, и в подчеркнутой простоте и ясности композиционного решения. Все это, вместе взятое, позволило строителям храма создать целостный архитектурный образ, в котором реализована эстетическая программа готического зодчества, окрыленного уже идеями начала ХХ века.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Борок (26 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Агроусадьба «Мир Пчел»
    Природа – это не только отдых и свежий воздух, но и мир удивительных открытий – навстречу им Вы и отправитесь. Усадьба «Мир пчел» откроет для Вас мир белорусского агроэкотуризма. А непревзойденный рассказчик и гостеприимный хозяин проведет Вас по «пчелиному царству». От потомственного пчеловода Вы узнаете таинства полосатого братства от истоков бортничества до современных пчеловодческих методик. Как проходит процесс производства меда? Какую роль играют пчелы в природе и в жизни человека? Как строит взаимоотношения пчелиная семья? Об этом и многом другом Вы узнаете на экскурсии.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (50 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии
По желанию группы может быть организован обед на усадьбе «Мир Пчел» и участие в анимационной программе, за дополнительную плату, где у Вас появится возможность познакомиться с древним искусством пчеловода, а так же поучаствовать в анимационной программе, во время которой Вас ожидает экскурсия по усадьбе, забавные конкурсы и угощения от самих пчел - блины с медом и чай из лесных трав, дегустация разных сортов меда, возможность приобрести мед с пасеки.

График проведения экскурсии Раков - Ивенец - усадьба Мир пчел

Вы можете заказать индивидуальную экскурсию "Раков - Ивенец - усадьба Мир пчел" для 2-19 человек на микроавтобусе или для 20 - 45 и более человек на автобусе туристического класса на удобную Вам дату.

Стоимость для корпоративных групп

Цена на группу Цена за человека

2-7 чел.
 

350,07 BYN
 

от 50,01 BYN
 

заказать экскурсию 
 

8-19 чел.
 

533,19 BYN
 

от 28,06 BYN
 

заказать экскурсию 
 

20-52 чел.
 

781,77 BYN
 

от 15,03 BYN
 

заказать экскурсию 
 

53-68 чел.
 

895,93 BYN
 

от 13,18 BYN
 

заказать экскурсию 
 
В стоимость включено:
  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • транспортные услуги
Дополнительно оплачивается (Взрослые/дети):
  • питание
  • входные билеты
    • Раковский музей Феликса Янушкевича 15,00 BYN/15,00 BYN
    • усадьба Мир пчел 7,00 BYN/6,00 BYN
*Туристское предприятие оставляет за собой право изменять график поездки, а также вносить некоторые изменения в программу тура без уменьшения количества и качества предоставляемых услуг.
Примерное расстояние в обе стороны

Ближайшие заезды для сборных групп

Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с ближайшими сборными экскурсиями, посетив которые
Вы сможете увидеть достопримечательности из выбранной Вами индивидуальной экскурсии
08:00 24-Ноября Гродно - Лида - Коробчицы (2 дня)
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
06:00 28-Декабря Тур в Беларусь из Москвы
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
08:00 30-Декабря Брест - Беловежская пуща (2 дня)
(выезд из Минска)
Осталось мест: +9
09:00 30-Декабря Новогодние каникулы 6 дней
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
09:00 30-Декабря Новогодние каникулы 5 дней
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
09:00 30-Декабря Новогодние каникулы 7 дней
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
09:00 30-Декабря Новогодний калейдоскоп 4 дня
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
09:00 31-Декабря Новогодний калейдоскоп 3 дня
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
08:00 02-Января-2019 Брест - Беловежская пуща (2 дня)
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест
09:00 02-Января-2019 Праздничная Беларусь 3 дня
(выезд из Минска)
Много мест