ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour All of Belarus (5 day)

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskMirNesvizhMinskLogoiskSmolevichiMinskBrestKamenyuki Belovezhskaya puschaMinskPtychMinsk
Duration: 5 days
Kind: Bus-Walking tours
Language of training: Russian

You get acquainted with the country in five days and choose the brightest and most famous sights of Belarus: the capital city - Minsk, the castles Mir and Nesvizh, included in the UNESCO World Heritage List, the memorial complex Khatyn, the legendary Brest Fortress, Belovezhskaya Pushcha and one of the most popular and interesting museums in Belarus - Dudutki.

The excursion program

Schedule a group tour team All of Belarus (5 day)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
08:00 26-June (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 03-July (Wednesday) Available seats: +10 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 10-July (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 17-July (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 24-July (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 31-July (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 07-August (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 14-August (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 21-August (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 28-August (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 04-September (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 11-September (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 18-September (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book
08:00 25-September (Wednesday) The group is in progress 20'635 20'000 Book

Included in the price

  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • certified guide services
  • tasting
  • entrance tickets
  • transport services
  • supply
  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • accommodation
  • other services

The excursion program- All of Belarus (5 day)

Traveller's reviews

Map of the tour route All of Belarus (5 day)