ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour All of Belarus (7 days)

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskPtychMinskZaslavlLoshanyMinskMirNesvizhMinskBrestKamenyuki Belovezhskaya puschaMinskLogoiskSmolevichiMinsk
Duration: 7 days
Language of training: Russian

For 7 days you can visit the capital of Belarus - the hero-city Minsk, the Dudutki museum complex, in one of the oldest towns of Belarus - Zaslavl and the historical and cultural complex "Stalin's Line", Mir and Nesvizh castles, the memorial complex Brest Hero Fortress and Belovezhskaya puscha, memorial Khatyn and majestic Kurgan of Glory.

The excursion program

Schedule a group tour team All of Belarus (7 days)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
08:00 29-April (Monday) Available places: +8 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 06-May (Monday) Available places: +25 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 13-May (Monday) Available places: +8 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 20-May (Monday) Available places: +8 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 27-May (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 03-June (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 10-June (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 17-June (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 24-June (Monday) Available places: +8 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 01-July (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 08-July (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 15-July (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 22-July (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 29-July (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 05-August (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 12-August (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 19-August (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 26-August (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 02-September (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 09-September (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 16-September (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book
08:00 23-September (Monday) The group is in progress 26'032 25'080 Book

Included in the price

  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • excursions according to the program
  • entrance tickets
  • supply
  • transport services
  • tasting
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • accommodation
  • entrance tickets

The cost of the tour All of Belarus (7 days) for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support

Prices:

The cost of the tour 2-78-1920-5253-68
The cost for the group 68'266 91'954 136'774 154'712 Order
Price for 1 person in the group from 9'752 from 4'840 from 2'630 from 2'275

Included in the price

  • excursions according to the program
  • certified guide services
  • tasting
  • transport services
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • accommodation
  • entrance tickets

The excursion program- All of Belarus (7 days)

Map of the tour route All of Belarus (7 days)