ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

A tour Brest fortress - Belovezhskaya puscha

Departure time

Gathering place:

over 18 years

х

up to 18 years

х

Total

Free cancellation up to 48 hours.

over 18 years

up to 18 years

Tour - Brest fortress - Belovezhskaya puscha

Included in the price

  • transport services
  • transfer to hotel
  • certified guide services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • other services
  • entrance tickets
    • Brest Fortress 275 / 137
    • aviaries 275 / 192
    • 192 / 137
    • 412 / 412

The excursion program - Brest fortress - Belovezhskaya puscha

  • Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Brest (350 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Cathedral of St. Simeon in Brest (visual inspection)
    The Brest Cathedral of St. Simeon is the main Orthodox church in the city, which is its true decoration and pride. Built in 1865 in the pseudo-Russian style, the cathedral looks especially majestic in the evening in the rays of night illumination. One of the main shrines of the temple are the relics of St. Martyr Athanasius, Abbot of Brest, who despite tortures and torments did not renounce Orthodoxy. Today, the monument to Athanasius of Brest was installed near the cathedral.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Brest Fortress
    During the excursion before you pages of history of terrible days of the beginning of war when at sunrise on June 22, 1941 the garrison of the Brest fortress the first assumed blows of fascist aggressors will open and more than a month held the fort in a full environment. Already on an entrance you will be met by a shrill voice of Yu. Levitan with the government message about attack on the Soviet Union of troops of fascist Germany and the song by A. Alexandrov the «Sacred war» which became the anthem of those years. On May 8, 1965 fortresses the rank «fortress hero» is given.
  • Museum
    Museum Museum of the defense of the Brest fortress
    The Museum of the defense of the Brest fortress is a museum whose exposition reflects not only the military actions of 1941 on the territory of the fortress, but also the history of its construction, as well as the largest battles of the Great Patriotic War and the liberation of Belarus from Nazi invaders. The Museum of the defense was opened in 1956, since that time its area and exposition have doubled up, items from excavations, works of art, military documents, photographs are presented here. The most valuable among all items of the exposition are the records of S.S. Smirnov with memories of the participants in the defense of the Brest Fortress.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Church of St. Nicholas in Brest
    Church of St. Nicholas in Brest - is a magnificent example of a temple in retrospective Russian style, the first mention of which dates back to 1390. According to legend, the church was built with the means of a merchant who, having got bogged down in the river, was able to free himself only by giving a promise to build a church in Brest in the name of St. Nicholas. The church had its own long history - so, here was one of the oldest in Belarus cathedral brotherhood, operated a hospital.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
  • Attraction
    Attraction National Park «Belovezhskaya puscha»

    Belovezhskaya Pushcha National Park is one of largest tourist centers of the Republic of Belarus. It is considered one of the oldest nature reserves in the world, whose history goes back centuries.

    Belovezhskaya Pushcha is a real wonder of the world. Once there, not a single person remains indifferent. Ancient forests, a huge variety of animals, as well as the symbol of Belovezhskaya Pushcha - bison. In terms of the number of plant and animal species, the national park has no equal in Europe.

    A sightseeing tourof Belovezhskaya Pushcha is carried out with stops along the route for a more detailed acquaintance with individual objects of the National Park. The duration of the tour is about 1-1.5 hours. During the tour, visitors first of all get acquainted with the features of the primeval forest, its flora, can admire various landscapes, see a 600-year-old oak tree, a 350-year-old pine tree, a hermit oak, the Tsarskaya Polyana recreation area, the village of Lyadsky much more.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Demonstration open-air cages with wild animals
    Demonstration open-air cages are located near the Museum of the nature of Bialowieza Forest. On the area about 20 hectares you will see main types of the animals living in Bialowieza Forest. Here close it is possible to see also forest inhabitants, to treat with a bread piece, apple or a branch of the bisons who got used to visitors, elks, boars, a tarpanovidny horse or a bear.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (360 km)
  • The end of the tour

ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси – Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Проверить заявку

Бронирование экскурсии Брестская крепость - Беловежская пуща

Время отправления

Место сбора:

старше 18 лет

х

до 18 лет

х

Итого

Бесплатная отмена бронирования за 48 часов.

старше 18 лет

до 18 лет

Экскурсия - Брестская крепость - Беловежская пуща

В стоимость включено

  • транспортные услуги
  • трансфер
  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание по желанию
  • другие услуги дополнительные часы работы гида и транспортного средства, сверх указанного в "Приложении 1" договора
  • входные билеты
    • Брестская крепость 283 / 142
    • вольеры Беловежская пуща 283 / 198
    • музей природы Беловежской пущи 198 / 142
    • Обзорная экскурсия по Беловежской пуще 425 / 425

Программа экскурсии - Брестская крепость - Беловежская пуща

  • Сбор группы
    Сбор группы Беларусь, г. Минск, ж/д вокзал Минск-Пассажирский, 1 этаж (уровень города), у центрального эскалатора, (ближайшая ст. метро Пл. Ленина)
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Брест (350 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Брестский кафедральный собор Св.Симеона (внешний осмотр)
    Брестский кафедральный собор Св. Симеона - главный православный храм города, который является его настоящим украшением и гордостью. Построенный в 1865 году в псевдорусском стиле собор особенно величественно выглядит вечером в лучах ночной подсветки. Одной из главных святынь храма являются мощи преподобного мученика Афанасия, игумена Брестского, который несмотря на пытки и мучения не отрекся от православия. Сегодня памятник Афанасию Брестскому установлен возле кафедрального собора.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Брестская крепость-герой
    В ходе экскурсии перед Вами откроются страницы истории страшных дней начала войны, когда на рассвете 22 июня 1941 года гарнизон Брестской крепости первым принял на себя удары немецко-фашистских захватчиков и более месяца держал оборону в полном окружении. Уже на входе Вас встретит пронзительный голос Ю.Левитана с правительственным сообщением о нападении на Советский Союз войск немецко-фашистской Германии и песня А.Александрова «Священная война», ставшая гимном тех лет. 8 мая 1965 года крепости присвоено звание «крепость-герой».
  • Музей
    Музей Музей обороны Брестской крепости
    Музей обороны Брестской крепости - музей, экспозиция которого отражает не только военные действия 1941 года на территории крепости, но и историю ее строительства, а также крупнейшие сражения Великой отечественной войны и освобождение Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Музей обороны был открыт в 1956 году, с тех пор его площадь и экспозиция расширились в 2,5 раза, здесь представлены предметы из раскопок, произведения искусства, военные документы, фотографии. Наибольшую ценность среди всех предметов экспозиции имеют записи С.С. Смирнова с воспоминаниями участников обороны Брестской крепости.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Брестская церковь Св. Николая
    Брестская церковь Св. Николая - великолепный образец храма в ретроспективно-русском стиле, первое упоминание о котором относится еще к 1390 году. По легенде, церковь была построена на средства купца, который, увязнув в реке, смог освободиться, только дав обет построить храм в Бресте во имя Св. Николая. Церковь имела свою собственную длинную историю - так, здесь находилось одно из старейших в Беларуси кафедральных братств, действовал госпиталь.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Национальный парк «Беловежская пуща»

    Национальный парк «Беловежская пуща» - один из крупнейших туристических центров Республики Беларусь. Он считается одним из старейших заповедников в мире, история которого насчитывает не одно столетие.

    Беловежская пуща является настоящим чудом света. Очутившись там, ни один человек не остается равнодушным. Старинные леса, огромное разнообразие животных, а также символ Беловежской пущи - зубры. По числу видов растений и животных национальный парк не имеет себе равных в Европе.

    Обзорная экскурсия по Беловежской пуще проводятся с остановками на маршруте для более подробного знакомства с отдельными объектами Национального парка. Продолжительность экскурсии около 1-1,5 часов. Во время экскурсии посетители знакомятся, в первую очередь, с особенностями первобытного леса, его растительным миром, могут полюбоваться различными ландшафтами, увидеть 600-летний дуб, 350-летнюю сосну, дуб-отшельник, место отдыха «Царская поляна», д. Лядские и многое другое.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Демонстрационные вольеры с дикими животными
    Демонстрационные вольеры расположены вблизи Музея природы Беловежской пущи. На площади около 20 га Вы увидите основные виды животных, обитающих в Беловежской пуще. Здесь вблизи можно увидеть и лесных жителей, угостить кусочком хлеба, яблоком или веточкой привыкших к посетителям зубров, лосей, кабанов, тарпановидную лошадь или медведя.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (360 км)
  • Окончание экскурсии / тура