ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Museum Kastus Kachan gallery

To book a tour
Type: Art The exhibition: 2 Location: Novogrudok, Grodno region

Gallery of the famous Belarusian artist Kastus Kachan - one of the first private art galleries in Belarus, located in the heart of the ancient city Novogrudok.

Kastus Kachan is one of the best landscape painters of Belarus, whose works are kept in the National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus, the Museum of Contemporary Fine Arts of the Republic of Belarus, many other museums of Belarus and abroad, in private galleries around the world (Germany, Czech Republic, USA, China, Turkey, Mexico, etc.).

In the three-story building of the picture gallery, executed in the style of a traditional noble estate, there are two exhibition halls, as well as a studio of the artist. Here you can admire the landscapes and still lifes of Kastus Kachana, enchanting with its calm beauty. Also here are the exhibits of the glass factory «Neman», old furniture and household items.

In the gallery there are guided tours and master classes, creative events, here you can drink coffee for live music, buy cards and reproductions for memory.

Photo - Kastus Kachan gallery

    Exposure - Kastus Kachan gallery

    1. The first hall of the gallery paintings of the late period of Kastus Kachan works.
    2. The second hall of the gallery pictures of the early period of Kastus Kachan works; exhibits of the glass factory «Neman», beginning from the middle of the 19th century, the style of constructivism, represented in glassware, color compositions - green, brown, turquoise, red, different style and different years of creation; antique furniture and household items.

    Schedule Kastus Kachan gallery

    Location map - Kastus Kachan gallery

    Address Republic of Belarus, Grodno region, Novogrudok, Zamkovaya str., 9 GPS Google: 53.600139′ N, 53.600139′ E

ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси – Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Проверить заявку

Музей Галерея Кастуся Качана

Заказать экскурсию
Тип: Художественный Выставочные экспозиции: 2 Расположение: Новогрудок, Гродненская область

Галерея известного белорусского художника Кастуся Качана - одна из первых частных художественных галерей Беларуси, расположена в самом сердце старинного города Новогрудок.

Кастусь Качан - один из лучших художников-пейзажистов республики, чьи работы хранятся в Национальном художественном музее Республики Беларусь, Музее современного изобразительного искусства Республики Беларусь, множестве других музеев Беларуси и зарубежья, в частных галереях по всему миру (Германии, Чехии, США, Китае, Турции, Мексике и др.). Искусствоведы заслуженно называют Кастуся Качана песняром белорусских местечек.

В трехэтажном здании картинной галереи, выполненном в стиле традиционной дворянской усадьбы, находятся два выставочных зала, а также мастерская самого художника. Здесь можно полюбоваться завораживающими своей спокойной красотой пейзажами и натюрмортами Кастуся Качана. Также здесь находятся экспонаты стеклозавода «Неман», старинная мебель и предметы быта.

В галерее проводятся экскурсии и мастер-классы, творческие мероприятия, здесь можно выпить кофе под живую музыку, приобрести на память открытки и репродукции.

Фото - Галерея Кастуся Качана

    Экспозиции - Галерея Кастуся Качана

    1. Первый зал галереи картины позднего периода творчества Кастуся Качана.
    2. Второй зал галереи картины раннего периода творчества Кастуся Качана; экспонаты стеклозавода «Неман», начиная с средины 19 века, стиль конструктивизм, представленный в изделиях из стекла, цветовые композиции - зеленая, коричневая, бирюзовая, красная, разный стиль и разные годы создания; старинная мебель и предметы быта.

    График работы Галерея Кастуся Качана

    Расположение на карте - Галерея Кастуся Качана

    Адрес 231400 Республика Беларусь, Гродненская область, г. Новогрудок, ул. Замковая, 9 GPS Google: 53.600139′ N, 53.600139′ E