ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Sport tourism in Belarus

Belarusian tour operator private research and production unitary enterprise «Automated tourism technologies» is the largest company in the Republic of Belarus, which specializes in domestic and inbound tourism.
Today PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» is a successful travel company with many years of experience, a developed partner network and contractual relations with all leisure facilities, sports and related tourism infrastructure in Belarus. Our enterprise covers all possible types of tourism and today promotion of sports tourism in Belarus is one of the most promising areas in the development of the company.

In the Republic of Belarus attention is paid to the development of physical culture and sports at the state level. New sports infrastructure facilities are constantly being built in the country and existing ones are being reconstructed. More than 100 kinds of sports are developed in Belarus, in which Belarusian athletes traditionally achieve high results at competitions of various levels, there are more than 23 000 sports facilities in operation. Objects with modern sports facilities, swimming pools, fields and sports equipment are located in every region of Belarus. Modern high-quality sports complexes and facilities of Belarus have already earned fame among the world sports community, every year at their base are held dozens of competitions at various levels.

Advantages of working with PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies»

  • Complex organization of sporting events;
    The company's specialists will fully plan a sports event of any format, taking into account your requirements and wishes for the budget.

  • Professional assistance and advice;
    Years of experience, visiting sports facilities in Belarus, working with an extensive network of suppliers of travel and related services, as well as the continuous improvement of the skills of our specialists allow us to provide competent advice in organizing events and streamlining business processes.

  • Online booking office with 24/7/365 access ;
    Unique online booking system and the presence of modern personal account for the client allow you to follow the work stages on your request in real time, to conduct electronic document flow and at any time ask questions to the company's specialists. All information about your events is stored in your account for the duration of the cooperation.

  • Convenient information about the stages of work on the order;
    At each stage of interaction with our company, you will be informed by means of messages on the electronic order page and in your personal account, e-mail and even SMS. КIn addition, we are always ready to answer you in any mobile application. - Viber, WhatsApp, Skype, Telegram.

  • Extensive Affiliate Network;
    More than 1,200 direct contracts with sports and tourist facilities in Belarus, vast experience allows us to quickly plan and organize a sporting event of any level and complexity.

  • Best price offers;
    Thanks to extensive affiliate network in Belarus our company offers the most favorable rates for hotel accommodation, rental of sports fields, equipment, etc.

  • Full financial documentation and financial statements;
    According to the results of the work on the order, we provide a complete set of accounting documentation, and are also always ready to provide analytical reports for any period of time working on the order.

  • High service standards.
    Careful selection of service providers, an ongoing process of professional development, the availability of our own development and technical support department - all this gives us confidence in maintaining high standards of customer service quality.

Send a request to organize a sports event

Sports Training

PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» is engaged in organization and conduction of sports trainings for professional and amateur teams at sports facilities of the Republic of Belarus. We offer a full range of services from the selection of the venue for the collection to accommodation, meals and leisure activities for athletes. Our services are used by both coaches and heads of sports teams, as well as parents of young athletes who want to independently find a venue and organize training camps. We cooperate with the best sports facilities across Belarus and we can offer sports grounds for more than 100 kinds of sports, arrange accommodation at a recreation center or a boarding house with a swimming pool or a football field, plan trainings for winter sports at popular ski resorts.

Services of PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» on the organization of sports training in the Republic of Belarus:

Send a request to organize a sports training

Sport competitions

On the territory of Belarus sport competitions on local, national as well as international levels are regularly held. Today, there are more than 23 000 physical and sports facilities in the country. Modern high quality sports complexes of Belarus have already gained fame among the world sports community, they are held annually at their base dozens of competitions at various levels. Among the sports facilities in Belarus, the Republican Center for Olympic Winter Sports Training «Raubichi», Republican Center for Olympic training of equestrian sport and horse breeding «Ratomka», Olympic sports complex «Staykah», republican ski center «Silichi», ski resort complex «Logoisk», multifunctional sports and entertainment complex «Minsk-Arena», multifunctional cultural, sports and entertainment complex «Chizhovka-Arena» are especially popular.

Belarusian tour operator PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» is engaged in organization and holding of championships and competitions of various levels on the basis of sports facilities of the Republic of Belarus and offers coaches, professional athletes, children's teams, as well as sports enthusiasts a full range of services for holding competitions in Belarus.

Services of PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» in the organization of sports competitions in the Republic of Belarus:

Send a request to organize a sporting event

Tours for fans

On the territory of Belarus sports events and activities are regularly held. One of the most vivid examples is the 2014 World Ice Hockey Championship, which was held from 9 to 25 May in Minsk and, in the opinion of the IIHF President, received the highest rating for the quality of the event. In 2012, the final stage of the Rhythmic Gymnastics World Cup was held in the capital of Belarus. 2013 was remembered by athletes and fans thanks to the World Championship of cycling on the track, which was held at the velodrome of «Minsk-Arena». In 2015, Belarus hosted the Freestyle World Cup stage (aerial acrobatics), the Futsal World Cup, the European Rhythmic Gymnastics Championship, and other large-scale sports events. In 2019, the Republic of Belarus was honored to host the European Figure Skating Championship, the World Summer Biathlon Championship and the 2nd European Games.

The most significant sports event for the image of Belarus - 2nd European Games,international complex competitions among athletes of the European continent, which will be held in Minsk from 21 to 30 June 2019. European Games are held every four years under the direction of the European Olympic Committees and include a program from 23 disciplines in 15 kinds of sports. Among the disciplines that will be presented at 2nd European Games are sports acrobatics, aerobics, badminton, 3x3 basketball, boxing, wrestling, judo, karate, sambo, cycling (track, highway), gymnastics, rhythmic gymnastics, rowing and canoeing, athletics, table tennis, beach football, jumping on a trampoline, shooting (archery, bullet, poster). During 2nd European Games licenses will be drawn for the Olympic Games in Tokyo 2020 for 10 kinds of sports, as well as the official European Championships in 4 kinds of sports will be held as part of these games.

2nd European Games in the Republic of Belarus from 21 to 30 June 2019 is:

  • 23 sports disciplines
  • 15 kinds of sports
  • participants from 50 countries of the world
  • more than 4 000 athletes

Belarusian tour operator PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» organizes tours for fans to sporting events held in the Republic of Belarus. Our employees develop tours for both organized teams of fans and individual clients, small companies and families who want to come to championships and competitions in Belarus to support their favorite team or athlete. The company offers a full range of services from booking tickets to events, including the 2nd European Games, the development of an individual plan of stay in Belarus to the solution of visa formalities and the organization of cultural leisure.

Services of PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» on organizing tours for fans in the Republic of Belarus:

Send a request to organize a tour for fans

Active tourism

Today, the Republic of Belarus actively follows global trends in promoting a healthy lifestyle and offers active tourists and travelers a significant number of diverse and exciting routes to the most picturesque places in the country. This can be either a fully active event (kayak rafting, horseback riding, running marathons), or an educational trip with elements of active recreation (excursion + quest) or a corporate event with elements of sports team building.

Belarusian tour operator PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» organizes educational and active tours in Belarus for both already formed groups and individual clients, small companies and families. We will plan and organize your corporate event, children's party, last bell and graduation party, arrange transfers, meetings and departures, transportation services, take care of accommodation and meals, plan an excursion, cultural and entertainment program.

Services of PRPUE «Automated tourism technologies» on organizing active tours in the Republic of Belarus:

Send a request to organize a tour

Главная | О предприятии | Контакты  Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
Вторник, 23.10.2018 10:13 Минск ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси - Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Спортивный туризм в Беларуси

Белорусский туроператор частное научно-производственное унитарное предприятие «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» является крупнейшей в Республике Беларусь компанией, которая специализируется на внутреннем и въездном туризме.
Сегодня ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» - это успешная туристическая компания с многолетним опытом работы, развитой партнерской сетью и договорными отношениями со всеми объектами отдыха, спортивной и сопутствующей туристической инфраструктурой в Беларуси. Наше предприятие охватывает все возможные виды туризма и на сегодняшний день продвижение спортивного туризма в Беларуси является для нас одним из перспективных направлений в развитии компании.

В Республике Беларусь на государственном уровне уделяется внимание развитию физической культуры и спорта. В стране постоянно возводятся новые объекты спортивной инфраструктуры и реконструируются действующие. В Беларуси развиваются более 100 видов спорта, в которых белорусские спортсмены традиционно добиваются высоких результатов на соревнованиях самого разного уровня, функционирует более 23 000 объектов физкультурно-спортивного назначения. Объекты с современными спортивными площадками, бассейнами, полями и спортивным оборудованием находятся в каждом регионе Беларуси. Современные высококачественные спортивные комплексы и сооружения Беларуси уже снискали славу среди мирового спортивного сообщества, ежегодно на их базе проводятся десятки соревнований различного уровня.

Преимущества работы с ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма»

  • Комплексная организация спортивных мероприятий;
    Специалисты компании полностью спланируют спортивное мероприятие любого формата с учетом Ваших требований и пожеланий по бюджету.

  • Профессиональная помощь и консультация;
    Многолетний опыт работы, посещение спортивных объектов Беларуси, работа с обширной сетью поставщиков туристических и сопутствующих услуг, а также постоянное повышения уровня квалификации наших специалистов позволяют оказать грамотную консультацию в организации мероприятий и оптимизации бизнес-процессов.

  • Онлайн-кабинет бронирования с доступом 24/7/365;
    Уникальная система онлайн-бронирования и наличие современного личного кабинета для клиента позволяют в режиме реального времени следить за этапами работы по Вашему запросу, вести электронный документооборот и в любое время суток задавать вопросы специалистам компании. Все данные о Ваших мероприятиях хранятся в личном кабинете на протяжение всего срока сотрудничества.

  • Удобное информирование об этапах работы над заказом;
    На каждом этапе взаимодействия с нашей компанией Вы будете проинформированы посредством сообщений на электронной странице заказа и в личном кабинете, электронной почты и даже смс. Кроме того мы всегда готовы ответить Вам в любом мобильном приложении - Viber, WhatsApp, Skype, Telegram.

  • Обширная партнерская сеть;
    Наличие более 1 200 прямых контрактов со спортивными и туристическими объектами Беларуси, огромный опыт работы позволяют нам оперативно спланировать и организовать спортивное мероприятие любого уровня и сложности.

  • Лучшие ценовые предложения;
    Благодаря обширной партнерской сети в Беларуси наша компания предлагает самые выгодные тарифы на размещение в гостиницах, аренду спортивных площадок, оборудования и т.д.

  • Полная финансовая документация и бухгалтерская отчетность;
    По итогам работы над заказом мы предоставляем полный комплект бухгалтерской документации, а также всегда готовы предоставить аналитическую отчетность за любой промежуток времени работы над заказом.

  • Высокие стандарты обслуживания.
    Тщательный выбор поставщиков услуг, непрерывный процесс повышения квалификации специалистов, наличие собственного отдела разработки и технической поддержки - все это дает нам уверенность в поддержании высоких стандартов качества обслуживания клиентов.

Отправить запрос на организацию спортивного мероприятия

Спортивно-тренировочные сборы

ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» занимается организацией и проведением спортивных сборов для профессиональных и любительских команд на спортивных объектах Республики Беларусь. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг от подбора места проведения сборов до размещения, питания и организации досуга спортсменов. Нашими услугами пользуются как тренеры и руководители спортивных команд, так и родители юных спортсменов, которые хотят самостоятельно найти место проведения  и организовать учебно-тренировочные сборы. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими спортивными объектами по всей территории Беларуси и можем предложить спортивные площадки по более чем 100 видам спорта, организовать размещение на базе отдыхе или пансионате с бассейном или футбольным полем, спланировать сборы по зимним видам спорта на популярных горнолыжных комплексах.

Услуги ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» по организации спортивно-тренировочных сборов в Республике Беларусь:

Отправить запрос на организацию спортивно-тренировочного сбора

Спортивные соревнования

На территории Беларуси регулярно проводятся спортивные соревнования местного, национального, а также международного уровней. На сегодняшний день в стране действует более 23 000 физкультурно-спортивных объектов. Современные высококачественные спортивные комплексы Беларуси уже снискали славу среди мирового спортивного сообщества, ежегодно на их базе проводятся десятки соревнований различного уровня. Из числа спортивных объектов Беларуси особой популярностью пользуются республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки по зимним видам спорта «Раубичи», республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки конного спорта и коневодства «Ратомка», олимпийский спортивный комплекс «Стайки», республиканский горнолыжный центр «Силичи», горнолыжный комплекс-курорт «Логойск», многофункциональный спортивно-зрелищный комплекс «Минск-Арена», многофункциональный культурно-спортивный и развлекательный комплекс «Чижовка-Арена».

Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» занимается организацией и проведением чемпионатов и соревнований различного масштаба на базе спортивных сооружений Республики Беларусь и предлагает тренерам, профессиональным спортсменам, детским командам, а также любителям спорта полный набор услуг по проведению соревнований в Беларуси.

Услуги ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» по организации спортивных соревнований в Республике Беларусь:

Отправить запрос на организацию спортивного соревнования

Туры для болельщиков

На территории Беларуси регулярно проводятся спортивные события и мероприятия. Одним из ярких примеров является Чемпионат мира по хоккею с шайбой 2014 года, который проходил с 9 по 25 мая в Минске и по мнению президента ИИХФ удостоился высшей оценки по качеству проведения мероприятия. В 2012 году в столице Беларуси проходил Финальный этап Кубка мира по художественной гимнастике. 2013 год запомнился спортсменам и болельщикам благодаря проведению чемпионата мира по велогонкам на треке, который состоялся на велодроме «Минск-Арена». В 2015 году Беларусь приняла этап Кубка мира по фристайлу (воздушная акробатика), Чемпионат мира по футзалу, Чемпионат Европы по художественной гимнастике, а также другие масштабные мероприятия в области спорта. В 2019 году Республика Беларуси удостоилась чести принимать у себя Чемпионат Европы по фигурному катанию, Чемпионат мира по летнему биатлону и 2-е Европейские игры.

Наиболее значимое спортивное мероприятия для имиджа Беларуси - 2-е Европейские игры, международные комплексные соревнования среди спортсменов европейского континента, которые пройдут в Минске с 21 по 30 июня 2019 года. Европейские игры проводятся каждые четыре года под руководством Европейских Олимпийских Комитетов и предусматривают программу из 23 дисциплин в 15 видах спорта. Среди дисциплин, которые будут представлены на 2-х Европейских играх - спортивная акробатика, аэробика, бадминтон, баскетбол 3x3, бокс, борьба, дзюдо, каратэ, самбо, велосипедный спорт (трек, шоссе), спортивная гимнастика, художественная гимнастика, гребля на байдарках и каноэ, легкая атлетика, настольный теннис, пляжный футбол, прыжки на батуте, стрельба (из лука, пулевая, стендовая). В рамках 2-х Европейских игр в Беларуси будут разыграны лицензии на Олимпийские игры в Токио 2020 года по 10 видам спорта, также в рамках данных игр пройдут официальные чемпионаты Европы по 4 видам спорта.

2-е Европейские игры в Республике Беларусь с 21 по 30 июня 2019 года - это:

  • 23 спортивные дисциплины
  • 15 видов спорта
  • участники из 50 стран мира
  • более 4 000 спортсменов

Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» занимается организацией туров для болельщиков на спортивные мероприятия, проходящие в Республике Беларусь. Наши сотрудники разрабатывают туры как для организованных команд болельщиков, так и для индивидуальных клиентов, небольших компаний и семей, желающих приехать на чемпионаты и соревнования в Беларусь, чтобы поддержать любимую команду или спортсмена. Предприятие предлагает полный комплекс услуг от брони билетов на мероприятия, в том числе на 2-е Европейские игры, разработки индивидуального плана пребывания в Беларуси до решения визовых формальностей и организации культурного досуга.

Услуги ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» по организации туров для болельщиков в Республике Беларусь:

Отправить запрос на организацию тура для болельщиков

Активный туризм

Сегодня Республика Беларусь активно следует мировым тенденциям в популяризации здорового образа жизни и предлагает к услугам активных туристов и путешественников значительное количество разнообразных и захватывающих маршрутов по самым живописным местам страны. Это может быть как полностью активное мероприятие (сплав на байдарках, прогулка на лошадях, беговые марафоны), так и познавательная поездка с элементами активного отдыха (экскурсия + квест) или корпоративное мероприятие с элементами спортивного тимбилдинга.

Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» занимается организацией познавательных и активных туров на территории Беларуси как для уже сформированных групп, так и для индивидуальных клиентов, небольших компаний и семей. Мы спланируем и организуем Ваше корпоративное мероприятие, детский праздник, последний звонок и выпускной, организуем трансферы, встречи и проводы, транспортное обслуживание, позаботимся о размещении и питании, спланируем экскурсионную, культурную и развлекательную программу.

Услуги ЧНПУП «Автоматизированные технологии туризма» по организации активных туров в Республике Беларусь:

Отправить запрос на организацию тура