ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Museum of Myths

To book a tour
Type: Natural History The exhibition: 3 Location: Domzhericy, Vitebsk region
The Museum of Myths is located in the heart of the Berezinsky Reserve. You will enter the museum by following the ecological path. On the way you will be met and surprised by forest inhabitants. The museum occupies not only the territory of the forest space under the open sky, but also includes three closed thematic halls. And the most important object that will meet every guest at the entrance to the museum is the mysterious Tree of Life.

Photo - Museum of Myths

    Exposure - Museum of Myths

    1. World of the present you can get acquainted with the peasant life of people, wards, tools of labor. The hall is symbolically divided into the pores of the year, the tour is complemented by noise installations and musical accompaniment.
    2. World of the past the world is far inland with the roots of ancient trees.
    3. The future world an unusual place where a person gets. A kind of paradise on earth, where everything hovers around in the clouds and above your head is always the blue sky. Here silence reigns and full pacification.

    Individual and corporate excursions - Museum of Myths

    Schedule Museum of Myths

    Location map - Museum of Myths

    Address 211188, Republic of Belarus, Vitebsk., Lepel district, village Domzheritsy GPS Google: 54.689114′ N, 54.689114′ E

ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси – Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Проверить заявку

Музей мифов

Заказать экскурсию
Тип: Естественно-научный Выставочные экспозиции: 3 Расположение: Домжерицы, Витебская область
Музей Мифов находится в самом сердце Березинского заповедника, куда можно попасть пройдя по экологической тропе и познакомившись с необычными лесными жителями. Музей занимает не только территорию лесного пространства под открытым небом, но и включает три закрытых тематических зала. А самый главный объект, который встретит каждого экскурсанта на входе в музей - таинственное Дерево Жизни.

Фото - Музей мифов

    Экспозиции - Музей мифов

    1. Мир настоящего мир, где можно познакомиться с крестьянским бытом людей, оберегами, орудиями труда. Зал символично разделен на поры года, экскурсию дополняют шумовые инсталляции и музыкальное сопровождение.
    2. Мир прошлого мир уходящий далеко вглубь с корнями вековых деревьев.
    3. Мир будущего одно из самых необычных мест, куда попадает человек. Своеобразный рай на земле, где вокруг все парит в облаках а над головой всегда голубое небо. Здесь царит тишина и полное умиротворение.

    Индивидуальные и корпоративные экскурсии - Музей мифов

    График работы Музей мифов

    Расположение на карте - Музей мифов

    Адрес 211188, Республика Беларусь, Витебская обл., Лепельский р-н, п. Домжерицы GPS Google: 54.689114′ N, 54.689114′ E