ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour Brands of Belarus (2 days)

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskZhodinoMinskMirNesvizhMinsk
Duration: 2 day
Kind: Bus-Walking tours
Language of training: Russian

In each country there are places or the whole cities which became her business card and «obligatory to visit». In Belarus it is the BELAZ – a brand of the career equipment with a world name - the giant of mechanical engineering. Of course, Minsk – the capital of Belarus. Mir Castle Complex and Nesvizhsky palace – objects of the World heritage of UNESCO and the most beautiful locks of the country. History and the present, legends and realities of different times, architecture of the Middle Ages and the present – and all this in only two days.

The excursion program

Schedule a group tour team Brands of Belarus (2 days)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
08:00 22-June (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 29-June (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 06-July (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 13-July (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 20-July (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 27-July (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 03-August (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 10-August (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 17-August (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 24-August (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 31-August (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 07-September (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 14-September (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 21-September (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 28-September (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 05-October (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 12-October (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 19-October (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 26-October (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 02-November (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 09-November (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book
08:00 16-November (Saturday) The group is in progress 7'937 7'305 Book

Included in the price

  • entrance tickets
  • transport services
  • certified guide services
  • supply
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • accommodation
  • other services

The excursion program- Brands of Belarus (2 days)

Map of the tour route Brands of Belarus (2 days)