ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Excursions with animation in Belarus

Belarusian excursion Internet portal Ekskursii.by offers excursions across Belarus with animation. This type of excursions is accompanied by theatrical performances, thanks to which the revived pages of the legendary past will appear before the eyes of the excursionists! Such a tour in addition to inspection of attractions and visits to iconic places, includes a costumed show program, thematically linked to the main line of the tour. You can see a real jousting tournament, or a royal feast, drink a glass of moonshine by the fire with partisans or champagne with soldiers of Napoleon’s army. You can help the prince escape from the dungeons of the castle or try yourself as an apprentice of blacksmith.

In addition to the spectacular show and fascinating excursion, you will have the opportunity to train in archery or crossbow shooting (musket, cannon), throwing spears. Medieval games, performances of musicians and dancers, fitting knightly armor for a photo shoot and much more are awaiting for you.

Minsk and Minsk region

| Return to top of page

Brest and Brest region

| Return to top of page

Vitebsk and Vitebsk region

| Return to top of page

Grodno and Grodno region

| Return to top of page

Mogilev and Mogilev region

  • City of masters in Mogilev

    City of masters provides visitors with the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the way of life of Belarusian artisans of the XIX century and includes the house and workshop of a baker, potter, carpenter, blacksmith, master of embroidery and weaving from straw.

    Animation can be included in the following excursions:
  • So yes – it is Bobruisk

    Excursion participants will get acquainted with the history and color of the city and Bobruisk fortress. Based on historical facts, a theatrical attraction is held, during which the pictures of the history of the fortress, regiments located here with the participation of the living characters of the townspeople of the Jews of the old Bobruisk are recreated.

    Animation can be included in the following excursions:

| Return to top of page

You can get advice on organizing excursions with animation in the following ways:

  1. from the page of your order;
  2. by phone (+37529) 756-66-65, sending a message to Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, Skype;
  3. by phone (+37517) 394-49-13 (multichannel);
  4. by fax (+37517) 394-59-09;
  5. by E-mail - send a message >>

If you did not find a suitable option among the proposed options, send us a request for organizing the excursion, indicate your wishes for the trip, within 24 hours our specialists will send you offers.

ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси – Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Проверить заявку

Экскурсии с анимацией в Беларуси

Белорусский экскурсионный интернет-портал Ekskursii.by предлагает экскурсии по Беларуси с анимацией. Данный вид экскурсий сопровождается театрализованными представлениями, благодаря которым перед глазами экскурсантов предстанут ожившие страницы легендарного прошлого! Такая экскурсия помимо осмотра достопримечательностей и посещения знаковых мест, включает в себя костюмированную шоу-программу, тематически увязанную с основной линией экскурсии. Вы сможете увидеть настоящий рыцарский турнир, или королевский пир, выпить чарку самогона у костра с партизанами или шампанского с солдатами армии Наполеона, Сможете помочь осуществить побег князя из подземелий замка или попробуете себя в роли подмастерья кузнеца.

Помимо зрелищного шоу и увлекательной экскурсии у Вас будет возможность потренироваться в стрельбе из лука или арбалета (мушкета, пушки), метании копий. Вас ждут средневековые игры, выступления музыкантов и танцоров, примерка рыцарских доспехов для фотосессии и многое другое.

Минск и Минская область

| Возврат в начало страницы

Брест и Брестская область

| Возврат в начало страницы

Витебск и Витебская область

| Возврат в начало страницы

Гродно и Гродненская область

| Возврат в начало страницы

Могилев и Могилевская область

  • Город Мастеров Могилёв

    Город мастеров предоставляет посетителям возможность ознакомиться с укладом жизни белорусских ремесленников XIX века и включает в себя дом и мастерскую пекаря, гончара, плотника, кузнеца, мастера по вышивке и плетению из соломки.

    Анимация может быть включена в следующие экскурсии:
  • Таки да – это Бобруйск

    Участники тура познакомятся с историей и колоритом города и Бобруйской крепостью. На основании исторических фактов проводится театрализованная аттракция, в ходе которой воссоздаются картины истории крепости, находящихся здесь полков с участием оживших персонажей горожан евреев старого Бобруйска.

    Анимация может быть включена в следующие экскурсии:

| Возврат в начало страницы

Получить консультацию по организации экскурсий с анимацией можно следующими способами:

  1. со страницы Вашего заказа;
  2. по телефону (+37529) 756-66-65, отправив сообщение в Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, Skype;
  3. по телефону (+37517) 394-49-13 (многоканальный);
  4. по факсу (+37517) 394-59-09;
  5. по E-mail - отправить сообщение >>

Если среди предложенных вариантов Вы не нашли подходящего, вышлите нам заявку на организацию экскурсии, укажите Ваши пожелания к поездке, в течение 24 часов наши специалисты вышлют Вам предложения.