ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Children's tour: Minsk - Sula - Castles - Brest - Grodno (6 days)

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskLogoiskSmolevichiMinskSulaMirNesvizhBrestKamenyuki Belovezhskaya puschaGrodnoLidaMinsk
Distance: 1260 km
Duration: 6 days
We invite you to a six-day tour of the most interesting and iconic places in Belarus. On the first day - a city tour, the historical part of Minsk and new modern buildings, as well as a memorial to the victims of fascism in the village of Khatyn burnt with all residents. On the second day - Sula interactive history park with an animation program and tastings. The third day - UNESCO monuments the medieval Mir Castle and the palace in Nesvizh. On the fourth day, he goes southwest to the border with Poland to the city of Brest and visits the Brest Hero Fortress. Overnight in Brest. The fifth day - the oldest European reserve in Belovezhskaya Pushcha and acquaintance with the bison. Moving to the most beautiful city in Belarus - Royal Grodno. Overnight in Grodno. The sixth day of the program - we continue our acquaintance with Grodno, with the New Castle and the Farny Church and go back to Minsk, along the way - visit the Lida Castle.
The excursion program

The cost of the tour Children's tour: Minsk - Sula - Castles - Brest - Grodno (6 days) for individual and corporate groups

  • New tour
  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

The cost of the tour 2-78-1920-5253-68
The cost for the group 188'323 386'804 853'478 1'061'005 Order
Price for 1 person in the group from 26'903 from 20'358 from 16'413 from 15'603

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • entrance tickets
  • transport services
  • supply
  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • lunch

The excursion program- Children's tour: Minsk - Sula - Castles - Brest - Grodno (6 days)

  • 1day
  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group at the railway station Minsk
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Khatyn - The Mound of Glory

    We prepared for you a travel in the historical places storing heavy pages of military history of our country. In different corners of Belarus which lost every third inhabitant in 1941-1945 fortification constructions are restored, symbolical memorial complexes are created, the monuments devoted to events of the most tragic and bloody war on the Belarusian lands are established. You visit two memorial complexes: Khatyn and The Mound of Glory.

  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Check in
    Check in
  • Excursion
    Excursion tour Evening Minsk

    Minsk – the city with unique character and the person. For everyone it is the: at the same time Minsk remains both up-to-date, and ancient, and hasty, and slow, and business, and romantic … In a word, many-sided and cozy for each guest. The evening city will open before you absolutely on the other hand. Fires it is underlined modern constructions and will give magic and the night fairy tale to medieval constructions. In such atmosphere the feeling of a holiday does not leave for all evening.

  • 2day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Moving
    Moving in Sula (65 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Pansky maentak Sula
    In the Pansky maentak "Sula" will be glad to offer you acquaintance to way of the pansky yard, work of the masters recreating ancient technologies in operation. You will pass expensive Belarusian history of 10 000 years. The grand welcome accompanied by musicians and a horse escort will ship you in history of Belarus: Slavic beliefs, secrets and messages of megalytic constructions, cults, ceremonies and traditions of our pagan ancestors, participation in an Old Slavic ceremony of clarification by fire. In a weapon smithy the most dexterous and skillful will be able to shape an amulet for luck, to split a stone, for construction of the lock. And how leisure in the 18th century was corrected? You are waited by saber fight, demonstration the shlyakhetskikh of entertainments and traditions, master classes in old-world shlyakhetsky dances, tasting of specialty drink - Starka. The interactive program – a fascinating and fascinating way of acquaintance to history and traditions of the past centuries.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Free time
    Free time
  • 3day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Moving
    Moving in Mir (100 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Mir Castle Complex
    The world – the town with a silent cosiness of streets where throughout centuries destinies, culture and life of Belarusians, Poles, Roma, Tatars, Jews closely intertwined. On the suburb of the town the medieval giant - Mir Castle Complex important settled down. Majestic towers and powerful walls are harmoniously combined with the beautiful park, being reflected in a pond mirror. The halls ornated by a carving and gilding, graceful furniture, abrupt ladders on which you not just will pass – you will turn into other reality, in other century.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Chapel-burial vault of Svyatopolk-Mirsky family
    Chapel – a ladder which will spend you from powerful walls of the lock to magnificent parks. In it the embodiment of modernist style style, so popular in the 19th century, - any symmetry and classics – a new view on architecture, fresh receptions and forms. This place chose also a lock ghost – Sonechk who, among others, is buried in a tomb.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Nesvizh (30 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Nesvizh town hall (visual inspection)
    In the center Nesvizha the fine example of architecture of the 16th century – a city Town hall – self-government institutions is located. She can tell you all mysteries of the medieval city and citizens: here the court was managed and sentences were pronounced, there was a city archive and treasury, control scales were stored here, and nearby there took place fairs. Heart of the oldest Town hall in Belarus and fights today rhythmically – each 15 minutes from a high tower remind of time hours.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Нouse on the market (home of craftsman) (visual inspection)
    The house of the handicraftsman or lodge in the market located at the market square, undoubtedly draws attention – there are no others such, not only in Nesvizhe, but also Belarus. And 3 centuries ago building of the area around a town hall quite so looked: lodges of handicraftsmen with graceful baroque facades which, as if a maple leaf, elegantly cover a 2-skatny wooden roof. The house in the Market - the only example of city housing of the first half of the 18th century which has remained in Belarus with a peculiar baroque facade.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Benedictine Monastery in Nesvizh (visual inspection)
    Nikolay Hristofor Radzivill Sirotka who has got a good education in Europe and his wife Elzhbeta Evfimiya from Vishnevetsky' family who for beauty and mind was often called "the Savsky queen" and in Nesvizhe sought to develop formation of the European level. At the initiative of Evfimiya, in 1596 in Nesvizhe the female Catholic monastery, the first in the territory of Belarus, has been founded. Here girls from the shlyakhetskikh of families studied. The tradition of education stands out through all history of the city - and thread isn't torn off. Today in the building of the monastery the Nesvizhsky state college of Yaqub Kolas is located.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Sluckaya brama (visual inspection)
    She for centuries met dealers and handicraftsmen, poets and composers, princes and kings. Or not it? At the end of the 16th century it was possible to get to Nesvizh through one of 5 gate – other options were not. Up to now only one remained – Slutsk. Whether often to you gate to the city meet? Is not present? Then surely make a photo for memory and make a wish, having passed through them.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Nesvizh Church (Church of Jesuits)
    "Bow to your temple in your fear" - meets by these words parishioners a majestic and God's monumental Nesvizhsky church of a body. Built in the 16th century, it became the first in the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth temple in Baroque style: magnificent frescos, pictures, marble and gilding. Under a church the crypt Radzivillov – тревья in Europe a tomb by the number of burials settled down. Really atmospheric fascinating place.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Nesvizh palace Radziwill
    It is stale – one of the oldest and most mysterious cities of Belarus where there is the well-known Nesvizhsky palace. In the 16th century beauty and magnificence of finishing it competed with many royal palaces: a parquet from the most valuable breeds of a tree, the unique finishing of a ceiling, walls covered with gilding. This really mystical place and one of the most mysterious in Belarus within the walls of which looks for calms of a shower of Barbara Radzivill – the Black lady Nesvizha.
  • Moving
    Moving in Brest (230 km)
  • Check in
    Check in
  • 4day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Attraction
    Attraction Brest Fortress
    During the excursion before you pages of history of terrible days of the beginning of war when at sunrise on June 22, 1941 the garrison of the Brest fortress the first assumed blows of fascist aggressors will open and more than a month held the fort in a full environment. Already on an entrance you will be met by a shrill voice of Yu. Levitan with the government message about attack on the Soviet Union of troops of fascist Germany and the song by A. Alexandrov the «Sacred war» which became the anthem of those years. On May 8, 1965 fortresses the rank «fortress hero» is given.
  • Museum
    Museum Museum of the defense of the Brest fortress
    The Museum of the defense of the Brest fortress is a museum whose exposition reflects not only the military actions of 1941 on the territory of the fortress, but also the history of its construction, as well as the largest battles of the Great Patriotic War and the liberation of Belarus from Nazi invaders. The Museum of the defense was opened in 1956, since that time its area and exposition have doubled up, items from excavations, works of art, military documents, photographs are presented here. The most valuable among all items of the exposition are the records of S.S. Smirnov with memories of the participants in the defense of the Brest Fortress.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Attraction
    Attraction The historic center of Brest
    The historic center of Brest belongs to the historical and cultural heritage of the Republic of Belarus and is submitted to the State value list, which includes more than 250 sites and facilities. In Soviet times, the powerful ancient Brest city with a rich cultural heritage has been destroyed, and the fortress was built in its place. So today the city's historic center is mostly former residential and administrative buildings - houses, schools and grammar schools, hospitals and banks that belong to the second half of XIX - early XX century.
  • Free time
    Free time
  • 5day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Moving
  • Museum
    Museum Museum of Folk Life and ancient technologies
    The set of opening and surprises waits for those who will decide to go to an excursion to the depth of Bialowieza Forest. Exactly there the Museum of national life and ancient technologies was located. Very often guests of national park have a question: how did there live true pushchanets? What were they engaged in and what was their culture? After short and pleasant moving in the reserved ways, you receive answers to all questions interesting you.
  • Museum
    Museum Museum of nature of National Park Belovezhskaya Puscha
    The museum of the nature of National park Bialowieza Forest – one of the most visited in Belarus. He will acquaint with seasonal features and the most striking traits of the nature in different time of the year and also with inhabitants of a dense forest during different historical eras. In it there are three main thematic halls with one thousand exhibits where against the background of history of Bialowieza Forest its nature is presented.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Attraction
    Attraction Demonstration open-air cages with wild animals
    Demonstration open-air cages are located near the Museum of the nature of Bialowieza Forest. On the area about 20 hectares you will see main types of the animals living in Bialowieza Forest. Here close it is possible to see also forest inhabitants, to treat with a bread piece, apple or a branch of the bisons who got used to visitors, elks, boars, a tarpanovidny horse or a bear.
  • Moving
    Moving in Grodno (220 km)
  • Check in
    Check in
  • 6day
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast
  • Check out
    Check out
  • Attraction
    Attraction Grodno Choral synagogue (visual inspection)
    To your attention the most beautiful synagogue in Europe, the biggest in Belarus and the oldest in the former Soviet Union. Her long story begins in the 16th century. Constructed on the project of the architect Santi Gucci, more than once suffering from the fires and destructions, it nevertheless has informed of solemn vernal shape and well remained interior up to now.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Historical center of Grodno
    The historic center of Grodno - a place of international importance, included in the State list of historical and cultural heritage of the Republic of Belarus. Having a long history from the castle on a hill near the Gorodnichanka river, to the residence of great Lithuanian princes, Grodno is considered to be one of the most beautiful cities in Belarus and Eastern Europe, and its historic center includes about 400 objects of various eras and styles.
    The cultural heritage of Grodno mainly consists of its brilliant architectural complexes of XVIII-XIX centuries mainly - the monuments of ancient architecture, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque, Classicism and other styles.
  • Attraction
    Attraction Kolozhskaya (Borisoglebskaya ) Church
    In the 12th century, on a high slope of Neman, one of the first churches of Eastern Europe has been built. For unique shape and unique technology, she was entitled the historical and architectural reserve. Why most of people name her Kolozhska? The church in honor of Saints Boris and Gleb is lit. For what numerous jugs are walled in walls? In what a secret of the centuries-old temple and whether his destiny is so simple? After the excursion you with confidence will be able to answer these questions.
  • Attraction
    Attraction New Castle in Grodno
    Quite often the fate of locks and palaces are shrouded in legends and mystical stories. And in a case with the royal residence - it is inevitable. One of 2 locks in Grodno – the summer residence of the grand duke Lithuanian and the king Polish Augustus III has received glory of the damned place. And, nevertheless, exactly there passed general diets of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth, the agreement on her section in 1793 and here, in 1795 has been signed here, Augustus Ponyatovsky has appended the signature under the act of renunciation.
  • Lunch
    Lunch
  • Moving
    Moving in Lida (120 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Lidа castle
    In 1323 the prince Gedimin gave the order to put the stone lock to cover to knights the road to the center of lands of the principality Lithuanian. In 5 years the kostel was built. Time the lock was besieged by the English, German, French knights. The Lidsky lock is "time machine" and a fascinating travel to the Middle Ages where continually there is a place to romanticism and knightly valor. Here everyone will be able to feel as the ancient soldier, having tried on an armor and to like the mystical atmosphere, having learned what ghost protects a citadel.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (170 km)
  • Transfer to the railway station
    Transfer to the railway station
  • The end of the tour

Map of the tour route Children's tour: Minsk - Sula - Castles - Brest - Grodno (6 days)

ekskursii.by

Экскурсии по Беларуси – Белорусский экскурсионный портал

Проверить заявку

Экскурсия Детский тур: Минск - Сула - Замки - Брест - Гродно (6 дней)

Заказать экскурсию Программа экскурсии
Протяженность: 1260 км
Длительность: 6 дней
Приглашаем в шестидневный тур по самым интересным и знаковым местам Беларуси. В первый день - обзорная экскурсия по городу, историческая часть Минска и новая современная застройка, а также мемориал жертвам фашизма в сожженной со всеми жителями деревни Хатынь. Во второй день - парк интерактивной истории Сула с анимационной программой и дегустациями. Третий день - памятники ЮНЕСКО: средневековый Мирский замок и дворец в Несвиже. В четвертый день отправляемся на юго-запад к границе с Польшей в город Брест и посещаем Брестскую крепость-герой. Ночлег в Бресте. Пятый день - выселение из гостиницы, заезд в старейший заповедник Европы Беловежскую пущу и знакомство с зубрами. Переезд в самый красивый город Беларуси - королевский Гродно. Ночлег в Гродно. Шестой день программы - продолжаем знакомство с Гродно, с Новым замком и Фарным костелом и отправляется обратно в Минск, по пути - посещение Лидского замка.
Программа экскурсии

Стоимость экскурсии Детский тур: Минск - Сула - Замки - Брест - Гродно (6 дней) для индивидуальных и корпоративных групп

  • Новая экскурсия
  • Электронная квитанция
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Включено питание
  • Включены билеты

Цены в:

Стоимость экскурсии 2-7 человек8-19 человек20-52 человек53-68 человек
Стоимость за группу 190'700 393'626 872'760 1'086'383 Заказать
Стоимость за 1 человека в группе от 27'243 от 20'717 от 16'784 от 15'976

В стоимость включено

  • услуги аттестованного экскурсовода
  • входные билеты по программе Курган Славы, Панский маёнтак Сула, Мирский замок (посещение экспозиции в Юго-Западной башне, Центральной башне и тюремном подвале), Несвижский дворец, Брестская крепость, обзорная экскурсия по Беловежской пуще с посещением Музея народного быта, Музей природы, демонстрационные вольеры, музей Нового замка. Лидский замок.
  • транспортные услуги
  • питание 6 завтраков, 6 обедов
  • экскурсии по программе
  • проживание гостиницы 2*, 3*, размещение в 2-х,3-х и 4-х местных номерах

Дополнительно оплачивается

  • питание ужины (по желанию)

Программа экскурсии- Детский тур: Минск - Сула - Замки - Брест - Гродно (6 дней)

  • 1день
  • Встреча группы
    Встреча группы на железнодорожном вокзале г. Минска
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Хатынь - Курган Славы

    Мы приготовили для вас путешествие по историческим местам, хранящим тяжелые страницы военной истории нашей страны. В разных уголках Беларуси, потерявшей в 1941-1945 годах каждого третьего жителя, восстановлены фортификационные сооружения, созданы символичные мемориальные комплексы, установлены монументы, посвященные событиям самой трагической и кровопролитной войны на белорусских землях. Вы посетите два мемориальных комплекса: «Хатынь» и «Курган Славы».

  • Обед
    Обед
  • Заселение в гостиницу
    Заселение в гостиницу
  • Экскурсия
    Экскурсия Экскурсия Минск вечерний

    Минск – город с уникальным характером и лицом. Для каждого он свой: в одно и то же время Минск остается и суперсовременным, и старинным, и торопливым, и неспешным, и деловым, и романтичным… Словом, многогранным и уютным для каждого гостя. Вечерний город откроется перед Вами совершенно с другой стороны. Огни подчеркнут современные сооружения и придадут волшебство и ночную сказку средневековым постройкам. В такой атмосфере чувство праздника не покидает на протяжении всего вечера.

  • 2день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Сула (65 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Панский маёнтак Сула
    В Панском маёнтке «Сула» Вам рады будут предложить знакомство с укладом панского двора, работой мастеров, воссоздающих старинные технологии в действии. Вы пройдете дорогой белорусской истории длиной в 10 000 лет. Торжественная встреча в сопровождении музыкантов и конного эскорта погрузит Вас в историю Беларуси: славянские верования, тайны и послания мегалитических сооружений, культы, обряды и традиции наших предков-язычников, участие в древнеславянском обряде очищения огнем. В оружейной кузнице самый ловкий и умелый сможет выковать амулет на счастье, расколоть камень, для строительства замка. Ну а как же правился досуг в XVIII веке? Вас ждет сабельный бой, демонстрация шляхецких забав и традиций, мастер-классы по старосветским шляхетским танцам, дегустация фирменного напитка - «Старки». Интерактивная программа – увлекательный и захватывающий способ знакомства с историей и традиции минувших столетий.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
  • 3день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Мир (100 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Мирский замок
    Мир – местечко с тихим уютом улиц, где на протяжении столетий тесно переплетались судьбы, культура и быт белорусов, поляков, цыган, татар, евреев. На окраине местечка важно расположился средневековый исполин - Мирский замок. Величественные башни и мощные стены гармонично сочетаются с прекрасным парком, отражаясь в зеркале пруда. Богато украшенные резьбой и позолотой залы, изящная мебель, крутые лестницы, по которым Вы не просто пройдете – перейдете в другую реальность, в другой век.
    В программу экскурсии по Мирскому замку входит только посещение экспозиции в Юго-Западной башне, Центральной башне и тюремном подвале.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Часовня-усыпальница Святополк-Мирских
    Часовня – лестница, которая проведет Вас от мощных стен замка к великолепным паркам. В ней воплощение столь популярного в XIX веке стиля «модерн» - никакой симметрии и классики – новый взгляд на архитектуру, свежие приемы и формы. Это место облюбовало и привидение замка – Сонечка, которая, среди других, похоронена в усыпальнице.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Несвиж (30 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Несвижская ратуша (внешний осмотр)
    В самом центре Несвижа расположен прекрасный образец архитектуры XVI века – городская Ратуша – орган самоуправления. Именно она может Вам поведать все тайны средневекового города и горожан: здесь вершился суд и выносились приговоры, здесь находился городской архив и казна, здесь хранились контрольные весы, а рядом проходили ярмарки. Сердце самой старой Ратуши в Беларуси и сегодня бьется ритмично – каждые 15 минут с высокой башни напоминают о времени часы.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Дом на рынке (дом ремесленника) (внешний осмотр)
    Дом ремесленника или домик на рынке, расположенный у рыночной площади, несомненно, привлекает внимание – других таких нет, не только в Несвиже, но и Беларуси. А ведь 3 столетия назад именно так выглядела застройка площади вокруг ратуши: домики ремесленников с изящными барочными фасадами, которые, словно кленовый листок, элегантно прикрывают 2-скатную деревянную крышу. Дом на Рынке - единственный сохранившийся в Беларуси пример городского жилья первой половины XVIII века со своеобразным барочным фасадом.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Несвижский монастырь бенедиктинок (внешний осмотр)
    Николай Христофор Радзивилл Сиротка, получивший хорошее образование в Европе, и его жена Эльжбета Евфимия, которую за красоту и ум часто называли «царицей Савской», и в Несвиже стремились развивать образование Европейского уровня. По инициативе Евфимии, в 1596 году в Несвиже был основан первый на территории Беларуси женский католический монастырь. Девушки из шляхетских семей обучались здесь слову божьему, музыке, вышивке, грамоте и т.д. Традиция образования красной нитью проходит через всю историю города - и нить не оборвана. Сегодня в здании монастыря расположен Несвижский государственный колледж имени Якуба Коласа.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Слуцкая брама (внешний осмотр)
    Она веками встречала торговцев и ремесленников, поэтов и композиторов, князей и королей. Или не она? В конце XVI века в Несвиж можно было попасть через одни из 5 ворот – других вариантов не было. До наших дней сохранились лишь одни – Слуцкие. Часто ли Вам встречаются ворота в город? Нет? Тогда обязательно сделайте фото на память и загадайте желание, пройдя через них.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Несвижский Фарный костел
    «Поклонись храму твоему в страхе твоем» - этими словами встречает прихожан величественный и монументальный Несвижский костел Божьего тела. Возведенный в XVI веке, он стал первым в Речи Посполитой храмом в стиле барокко: великолепные фрески, картины, мрамор и позолота. Под костелом расположилась крипта Радзивиллов – третья в Европе усыпальница по количеству захоронений. По-настоящему атмосферное завораживающее место.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Несвижский дворец Радзивиллов
    Несвиж – один из старейших и самых загадочных городов Беларуси, где находится знаменитый Несвижский дворец. В XVI веке красотой и великолепием отделки он составлял конкуренцию многим королевским дворцам: паркет из ценнейших пород дерева, уникальная отделка потолка, стены, покрытые позолотой. Это поистине мистическое место и одно из самых загадочных в Беларуси, в стенах которого ищет успокоения душа Барбары Радзивилл – Черная дама Несвижа.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Брест (230 км)
  • Заселение в гостиницу
    Заселение в гостиницу
  • 4день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Брестская крепость-герой
    В ходе экскурсии перед Вами откроются страницы истории страшных дней начала войны, когда на рассвете 22 июня 1941 года гарнизон Брестской крепости первым принял на себя удары немецко-фашистских захватчиков и более месяца держал оборону в полном окружении. Уже на входе Вас встретит пронзительный голос Ю.Левитана с правительственным сообщением о нападении на Советский Союз войск немецко-фашистской Германии и песня А.Александрова «Священная война», ставшая гимном тех лет. 8 мая 1965 года крепости присвоено звание «крепость-герой».
  • Музей
    Музей Музей обороны Брестской крепости
    Музей обороны Брестской крепости - музей, экспозиция которого отражает не только военные действия 1941 года на территории крепости, но и историю ее строительства, а также крупнейшие сражения Великой отечественной войны и освобождение Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Музей обороны был открыт в 1956 году, с тех пор его площадь и экспозиция расширились в 2,5 раза, здесь представлены предметы из раскопок, произведения искусства, военные документы, фотографии. Наибольшую ценность среди всех предметов экспозиции имеют записи С.С. Смирнова с воспоминаниями участников обороны Брестской крепости.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Исторический центр Брест
    Исторический центр Бреста относится к историко-культурному наследию Республики Беларусь и внесён в государственный список ценностей, который включает более 250 объектов города. В годы советской власти древний могущественный город Брест с его богатейшим культурным наследием был разрушен, а на его месте построена крепость. Поэтому сегодня исторический центр города представляет собой преимущественно бывшие жилые и административные здания - особняки, училища и гимназии, больницы и банки, которые относятся ко второй половине XIX - началу XX века.
  • Свободное время
    Свободное время
    Вы сможете увидеть ежедневный ритуал зажжения фонарей фонарщиком в форме петровских времен
  • 5день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Переезд
  • Музей
    Музей Музей народного быта и старинных технологий
    Множество открытий и сюрпризов ждет тех, кто решится отправиться на экскурсию в самую глубь Беловежской пущи. Именно там расположился Музей народного быта и старинных технологий. Очень часто у гостей национального парка возникает вопрос: как же жили истинные пущанцы? Чем они занимались, и какой была их культура? После недолгого и приятного переезда заповедными путями, Вы получите ответы на все интересующие Вас вопросы.
    Посещение музея входит в состав обзорной экскурсии по Беловежской пуще
  • Музей
    Музей Музей природы Национального парка Беловежская пуща
    Музей природы Национального парка Беловежская пуща – один из самых посещаемых в Беларуси. Он познакомит с сезонными особенностями и наиболее яркими чертами природы в разные поры года, а также с обитателями пущи в разные исторические эпохи. В нем находятся три основных тематических зала с тысячей экспонатов, где на фоне истории Беловежской пущи представлена ее природа.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Демонстрационные вольеры с дикими животными
    Демонстрационные вольеры расположены вблизи Музея природы Беловежской пущи. На площади около 20 га Вы увидите основные виды животных, обитающих в Беловежской пуще. Здесь вблизи можно увидеть и лесных жителей, угостить кусочком хлеба, яблоком или веточкой привыкших к посетителям зубров, лосей, кабанов, тарпановидную лошадь или медведя.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Гродно (220 км)
  • Заселение в гостиницу
    Заселение в гостиницу
  • 6день
  • Завтрак
    Завтрак
  • Выселение из гостиницы
    Выселение из гостиницы
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Гродненская Хоральная синагога (внешний осмотр)
    Вашему вниманию самая красивая синагога в Европе, самая большая в Беларуси и старейшая на постсоветском пространстве. Её длинная история начинается в XVI веке. Построенная по проекту архитектора Санти Гуччи, не раз страдающая от пожаров и разрушений, она всё же донесла до наших дней торжественный вешний облик и хорошо сохранившийся интерьер.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Исторический центр Гродно
    Исторический центр Гродно - памятник международного значения, внесенный в Государственный список историко-культурного наследия Республики Беларусь. Пройдя долгую историю формирования от замка на холме у реки Городничанки, до резиденции великих литовских князей и современности, Гродно по праву считается одним из самых красивых городов Беларуси и Восточной Европы, а его исторический центр включает около 400 объектов различных эпох и стилей.
    В культурном наследии Гродно основную роль играют его блестящие архитектурные ансамбли преимущественно XVIII-XIX веков - памятники древнерусского зодчества, готики, ренессанса, барокко, классицизма и других направлений.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Коложская (Борисоглебская) церковь
    В XII веке, на высоком склоне Немана, возведена была одна из первых церквей Восточной Европы. За неповторимый облик и уникальную технологию, она получила звание историко-архитектурного заповедника. Почему большинство людей называют её Коложской? Ведь освещена церковь в честь Святых Бориса и Глеба. Для чего в стены вмурованы многочисленные кувшины? В чем секрет многовекового храма и так ли проста его судьба? После экскурсии Вы с уверенностью сможете ответить на эти вопросы.
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Новый замок в Гродно
    Нередко судьбы замков и дворцов окутаны легендами и мистическими историями. А в случае с королевской резиденцией - это неизбежно. Один из 2 замков в Гродно – летняя резиденция великого князя Литовского и короля Польского Августа III получила славу проклятого места. И, тем не менее, именно здесь проходили генеральные сеймы Речи Посполитой, здесь было подписано соглашение о разделе её в 1793 году и здесь, в 1795 году, Август Понятовский поставил подпись под актом отречения.
  • Обед
    Обед
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Лида (120 км)
  • Достопримечательность
    Достопримечательность Лидский замок
    В 1323 году князь Гедимин отдал приказ заложить каменный замок для того, чтобы прикрыть рыцарям дорогу в центр земель княжества Литовского. За 5 лет возведена костель была. Ни раз замок осаждали английские, немецкие, французские рыцари. Лидский замок – это «машина времени» и увлекательное путешествие в средневековье, где на каждом шагу есть место романтике и рыцарской доблести. Здесь каждый сможет ощутить себя древним воином, примерев доспехи, и проникнуться мистической атмосферой, узнав какое привидение охраняет цитадель.
  • Переезд
    Переезд в Минск (170 км)
  • Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
    Трансфер на ж/д вокзал
  • Окончание экскурсии / тура

Карта маршрута экскурсии Детский тур: Минск - Сула - Замки - Брест - Гродно (6 дней)