ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour Dudutki - open air museum complex

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskPtychMinsk
Distance: 100 km
Duration: 05:00 hour
Excursion subject: Ethnographic, Animation
Kind: Bus-Walking tours
Language of training: English

Dudutki is a museum of Belarusian rural culture, which represented many national crafts. Past and present , measured life of vintage nobles estate XIX century and convenience of the modern tourist center occur in Dudutki. Here you will get to know the culture of nobles court, the work of the artists, culinary heritage of our ancestors, charming nature, surprising fauna. All artifacts can be touched and tasted. For families with kids it would be a really fun day out!

The excursion program

Schedule a group tour team Dudutki - open air museum complex

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • With radioheda
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
10:00 21-May (Tuesday) Available seats: +8 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 28-May (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 04-June (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 11-June (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 18-June (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 25-June (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 02-July (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 09-July (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 16-July (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 23-July (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 30-July (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 06-August (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 13-August (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 20-August (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 27-August (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 03-September (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 10-September (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 17-September (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 24-September (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 01-October (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 08-October (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 15-October (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 22-October (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 29-October (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 05-November (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 12-November (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 19-November (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 26-November (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book
10:00 03-December (Tuesday) The group is in progress 2'671 2'527
Tour guide
English
Book

Included in the price

  • other services
  • entrance tickets
  • tasting
  • certified guide services
  • transport services

The cost of the tour Dudutki - open air museum complex for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meeting at the hotel
  • In your language

Prices:

The cost of the tour 2-78-1920-5253-68
The cost for the group 13'510 18'590 27'161 28'748 Order
Price for 1 person in the group from 1'930 from 978 from 522 from 423

Included in the price

  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • Dudutki 730 / 444

The excursion program- Dudutki - open air museum complex

  • Gathering the group
    Gathering the group
  • Moving
    Moving in Ptych (44 km)
  • Attraction
    Attraction Museum complex of ancient national crafts and technologies Dudutki
    Dudutki – the place where the Belarusian traditions and crafts will recover on your eyes. In the museum the most talented masters of blacksmithing, a solomopleteniye, weaving, woodworking, fulling work. Will not leave indifferent and ancient Belarusian recipes according to which here still cook bread, oil, alcohol and many other things. You will taste the most tasty products of local production. Besides workshops the only windmill in Belarus which will slightly open for you a curtain of a secret and fulfillment of desires remained here. Bright impressions will leave also rare models of retrocars. In free time in a complex it is possible to take a walk in a zoo and to sweep on horses.
  • Tasting
    Tasting
    Belarus - the country which is interesting not only by history and culture, but also traditions of the ethnic cuisine. Even ordinary products: cheese, bread, tea, butter - prepare here according to especially skillful recipes. In Dudutki you will try the various production prepared according to traditional recipes of the 19th century.
  • Moving
    Moving in Minsk (44 km)
  • The end of the tour

Map of the tour route Dudutki - open air museum complex