ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour The nation feat is immortal (3 days)

To book a tour The excursion program
Duration: 3 day
Kind: Bus-Walking tours
Language of training: Russian

It has been more than half a century since the victory over fascist Germany in the Great Patriotic War. Unrelenting time takes its toll, new generations enter into life. But still the memory of the tragedy and the feat of the people must remain, even when there is not a single witness of these terrible events. Time, historians, architects and sculptors created fascinating and exciting museums and memorial complexes - the most interesting you will visit..

The excursion program

Schedule a group tour team The nation feat is immortal (3 days)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Payment card
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
08:00 23-August (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 30-August (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 06-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 13-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 20-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 27-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 04-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 11-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 18-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 25-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 01-November (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 08-November (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 15-November (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book
08:00 22-November (Friday) The group is in progress 12'086 11'755 Book

Included in the price

  • excursions according to the program
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • supply
  • transport services
  • entrance tickets
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • other services

The excursion program- The nation feat is immortal (3 days)

Traveller's reviews

Map of the tour route The nation feat is immortal (3 days)