ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

A sports complex Minsk-Arena

To book a tour
Type: Sports-entertaining objects Date of Foundation: 2009 year Status: Athletic facilities Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Pobediteley Avenue, 111

«Minsk-Arena» - sports and entertainment complex in the city of Minsk. It consists of three objects: a multifunctional sports arena with a capacity of entertaining 15,086 spectators, the stadium and velodrome skating. The official opening of the complex was held January 30, 2010 year Match of the stars of the Continental Hockey League. With modern equipment, complete the appropriate professional standards and the unique scenic complex, unparalleled in Belarus, MKSK «Minsk-Arena» holds events of national importance in the international sporting and cultural life.

In 2014 Minsk-Arena matches will World Hockey Championship with the puck. At the time of opening of the arena is the largest among all NHL teams and the fourth the capacity of hockey arenas in Europe.

reveal all text

Photo - A sports complex Minsk-Arena

Group excursions - A sports complex Minsk-Arena

Prices:

Date Tour More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
18:00 02-March (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 05-March (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 07-March (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
18:00 09-March (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 12-March (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 14-March (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
18:00 16-March (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 19-March (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 21-March (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
18:00 23-March (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 26-March (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 28-March (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
18:00 30-March (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 02-April (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 04-April (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
19:00 06-April (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 09-April (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 11-April (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
19:00 13-April (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 16-April (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 18-April (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
19:00 20-April (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 23-April (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 25-April (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
19:00 27-April (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 30-April (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 02-May (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
19:00 04-May (Tuesday) Evening Minsk The group is in progress 800 700 Book
10:00 07-May (Friday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book
11:00 09-May (Sunday) Minsk city tour The group is in progress 800 700 Book

Individual and corporate excursions - A sports complex Minsk-Arena

Location map - A sports complex Minsk-Arena

Address Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Pobediteley Avenue, 111 GPS Google: 53.936113′ N, 27.481774′ E