ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Нouse on the market (home of craftsman)

To book a tour
Type: The square and urban development Style: Baroque Date of Foundation: 1721 year Status: The international value Nesvizh, Chapaeva, 4/2

The House on the Market is a monument of Baroque architecture, the only example of urban housing preserved in Belarus with a distinctive facade, which was typical for houses of this type in the first half of the XVIII century. Similar buildings framed the Town Hall Square of Nesvizh on three sides and, together with the town hall, formed a harmonious ensemble. The Baroque facade hides a gable roof. The first floor is made of brick, the second - of wood.

The house was divided into residential and industrial parts. There was a workshop on the first floor, and a craftsman and his family lived on the second.

reveal all text

Photo - Нouse on the market (home of craftsman)

Group excursions - Нouse on the market (home of craftsman)

Prices:

Date Tour More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
09:00 20-May (Monday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +4 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 23-May (Thursday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +20 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 25-May (Saturday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +10 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 26-May (Sunday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +29 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 27-May (Monday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +41 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 28-May (Tuesday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +43 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 30-May (Thursday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +38 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 31-May (Friday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +40 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 01-June (Saturday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +38 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 02-June (Sunday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +36 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 05-June (Wednesday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +40 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 06-June (Thursday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +32 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 07-June (Friday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +26 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 08-June (Saturday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +38 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 09-June (Sunday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace The group is in progress 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 10-June (Monday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +43 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 11-June (Tuesday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +35 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 12-June (Wednesday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +42 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 13-June (Thursday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +36 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 14-June (Friday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +36 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 15-June (Saturday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace The group is in progress 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 16-June (Sunday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +40 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 17-June (Monday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace The group is in progress 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 18-June (Tuesday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +36 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 19-June (Wednesday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +45 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 20-June (Thursday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +34 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 21-June (Friday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +40 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 22-June (Saturday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +45 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 23-June (Sunday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace Available seats: +42 4'274 3'989
meals
Book
09:00 24-June (Monday) Mir Castle - Nesvizh Palace The group is in progress 4'274 3'989
meals
Book

Individual and corporate excursions - Нouse on the market (home of craftsman)

Location map - Нouse on the market (home of craftsman)

Address Nesvizh, Chapaeva, 4/2 GPS Google: 53.218935′ N, 26.680097′ E