ekskursii.by

Excursions across Belarus - Belarusian excursion portal

Check request

Tour Minsk-Hatyn-Mir-Nesvizh–Dudutki (3 days)

To book a tour The excursion program
Route: MinskLogoiskSmolevichiMinskMirNesvizhMinskPtychMinsk
Distance: 610 km
Duration: 3 day
Kind: Bus-Walking tours
Language of training: Russian

Minsk is a city where everyone will find something close to the soul: noisy avenues and squares or quiet cozy streets, shopping and entertainment centers or museum complexes, a rich history of the past or fascinating modernity. The second page of history will be Khatyn - a memorial dedicated to the villages that were destroyed in the war years and their inhabitants. The world and Nesvizh will tell you about the heritage of the Middle Ages - this is the story of the mighty Radziwill family, it is one of the most beautiful castles in Europe. And Dudutki are places where history will come to life in your eyes: in tastings and in handicraft workshops.

The excursion program

Schedule a group tour team Minsk-Hatyn-Mir-Nesvizh–Dudutki (3 days)

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meals included
  • Inclusive tickets

Prices:

Date More places Price adult Price child up to 18 years Additional information
08:00 01-May (Friday) Available seats: +26 12'900 11'940
meals
Book
08:00 03-May (Sunday) Available seats: +37 12'900 11'940
meals
Book
08:00 08-May (Friday) The group is in progress 12'900 11'940
meals
Book
08:00 10-May (Sunday) The group is in progress 12'900 11'940
meals
Book
08:00 15-May (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 22-May (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 29-May (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 05-June (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 12-June (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 19-June (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 26-June (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 03-July (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 10-July (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 17-July (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 24-July (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 31-July (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 07-August (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 14-August (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 21-August (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 28-August (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 04-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 11-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 18-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 25-September (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 02-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 09-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 16-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 23-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book
08:00 30-October (Friday) The group is in progress 12'420 11'450
meals
Book

Included in the price

  • supply
  • transport services
  • certified guide services
  • tasting
  • entrance tickets
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • excursions according to the program
  • accommodation

Additional charge

  • accommodation

The cost of the tour Minsk-Hatyn-Mir-Nesvizh–Dudutki (3 days) for individual and corporate groups

  • E-ticket
  • 24/7 support
  • Meeting at the hotel

Prices:

The cost of the tour 2-78-1920-5253-68
The cost for the group 45'462 55'104 80'627 89'417 Order
Price for 1 person in the group from 6'495 from 2'900 from 1'551 from 1'315

Included in the price

  • excursions according to the program
  • meeting/seeing off at the train station
  • certified guide services
  • transport services

Additional charge

  • accommodation
  • lunch
  • entrance tickets
    • Dudutki 701 / 427
    • Hill of Glory 30 / 15
    • Mir Castle 427 / 213
    • Nesvizh Palace 427 / 213
    • viewpoint 107 / 76
    • catholic church Nesvizh 30 / 30

The excursion program- Minsk-Hatyn-Mir-Nesvizh–Dudutki (3 days)

Map of the tour route Minsk-Hatyn-Mir-Nesvizh–Dudutki (3 days)